Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Assoc. Prof Dr Muhammad Azizan Sabjan [View] 
Universiti Sains Malaysia
mazizan@usm.my

Managing Editor

Assoc. Prof Dr Suhaila Abdullah [View] 
Universiti Sains Malaysia
aila@usm.my

Acquisition Editor 

Dr Aiza Maslan@Baharudin [View]
Universiti Sains Malaysia
aizamaslan@usm.my

Dr Shohana Hussin [View] 
Universiti Sains Malaysia
shohana@usm.my

Dr Nur Izzaty Mohamad [View] 
Universiti Sains Malaysia
izzaty@usm.my

Prof Dr Noor Shakirah Mat Akhir [View]
Universiti Sains Malaysia
shakirah @usm.my

Section Editor 

Prof Emeritus Datuk Dr Azizan Binti Baharuddin [View] 
University of Malaya
azizanbaharuddin@gmail.com

Prof Dr Ahmad Fauzi Abdul Hamid [View]
Universiti Sains Malaysia
afauzi@usm.my

Prof Dr Mohd Fauzi Hamat [View] 
University of Malaya
mfhamat@um.edu.my

Prof Dr Che Zarrina Binti Saari [View] 
University of Malaya
zarrina@um.edu.my

Prof Dr Sharifah Hayaati Syed Ismail [View]
University of Malaya
sashsiaq@um.edu.my

Copy Editor 

Dr Mohd Syahmir Alias [View]
Universiti Sains Malaysia
syahmir@usm.my

Dr Ibrahim Majdi Mohamad Kamil [View] 
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Emel: ibrahimmajdi@usm.my

Editorial Advisory Board

Senator Datuk Seri Prof Emeritus Dr Awang bin Sariyan [View] 
Dewan Negara, Parlimen Malaysia
kembarabahasa2010@gmail.com

Prof Emeritus Dato Sri Dr Md. Salleh Yaapar [View]
Universiti Sains Malaysia
mdsalleh@usm.my

Prof Dato Dr Mohd Yakub @ Zulkifli Bin Mohd. Yusoff [View]
University of Malaya
zulkifliy@gmail,com

Prof Dato Dr Ahmad Murad Mohd Noor Merican [View] 
International Institute of Islamic Thought and Civilization (ISTAC)
ahmadmurad@iium.edu.my

Prof Dato Dr Hassan Basri Awang Mat Dahan [View]
University Malaysia Kelantan
hasbri62@gmail.com

Prof Dato Dr Baharudin Ahmad [View] 
National Academy of Arts, Culture and Heritage (ASWARA) 
drbaharudin17@gmail.com

Prof Dr Wan Mohd Nor Wan Daud [View]
Founder-First Director
Center for Advanced Studies on Islam, Science and Civilization (CASIS)
wanmn65@gmail.com

Prof Dr Khairunnas Rajab [View] 
Universitas Islam Negeri Sultan Syarif Kasim
khairunnasrajab@gmail.com

Prof Dr Amany Burhanuddin Lubis
Universitas Islam Negeri Syarif Hidayatullah
amanylubis@gmail.com; amany.lubis@uinjkt.ac.id

Prof Dr Zakiyuddin Baidhawy [View] 
Universitas Islam Negeri Salatiga
Emel: zbaidhawy@gmail.com

Prof Dr Emeritus Alparslan AÇIKGENÇ [View]
Ibn Haldun University 
acikgenc@gmail.com, alparslan.acikgenc@ihu.edu.tr,
alparslan.acikgenc@uskudar.edu.tr

Prof Dr Wang Yongbao (Ahmed Musa) [View]  
Northwest University of Politics and Law
Emel: wang_yongbao@hotmail.com

Prof Dr Ibrahim Mohamed Zein Abdelwahid [View]
Hamad Bin Khalifa University (HBKU)
izain@hbku.edu.qa

Prof Dr Mohammad Khazer al-Majali [View] 
The University of Jordan
mkmajali@ju.edu.jo